Staff

 

Joe Wood

Senior Pastor
pjoewood@vineyardrichmond.com

Janice Wood

Executive Pastor
pjanice@vineyardrichmond.com

Leah Jasper

Operations Director
ljasper@vineyardrichmond.com

Jessie Hood

Worship Director
jhood@vineyardrichmond.com

Angie Hoskins

Children's Director
ahoskins@vineyardrichmond.com

Jay Robinson

Student Ministries Director
jrobinson@vineyardrichmond.com

Michael Cannon

Communication & Technology Director
mcannon@vineyardrichmond.com